LeaPaul: Intelligent people are sexy!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cocoa, Florida
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
LeaPaul is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Land Lord


dating
Working on growing the hair out! 09/25/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Lea
Random thoughts...

Show that you Love someone by adding to their happiness.

I am nothing if I am not honest.

I am everything I ask for and so much more. To be loved by me is to be truly Loved.

I am never on my best behavior, I am just me. (What You See Is What You Get) (*Complicated but transparent) *complication caused by dyslexic intelligence

I am capable of manipulation but I want a man who loves me without it.. (Soup to nuts, worst and all.)

I am looking for a Man to love and take care of. (When I say "take care of" I mean as a person not a nurse, so if you are a heart attack waiting to happen, please, don't contact me.)

OK. What else can I tell you about me? My religion is Wicca (I'm a good witch). I don't do kids. (Date or raise). I don't believe in making love before you know someone well enough to know that you are in love. I don't engage in casual sex. I have been alive for 52 years (I have another 50 years at least). I go to bars for my hobbies (Karaoke and 9-ball) not to look for men. I know a little about a lot of things. I don't own jeans or tennis shoes. (I will let you take me shopping if you feel that I don't have proper attire for something you would like me to attend with you.) I am *old fashion. (the gentleman should pay.) I am into nutrition and posture.(I cook, do yoga) I prefer voice over text. (I am dyslexic.) I have a bad back that I am working on healing. (the heart has healed) I am looking for the man I am going to spend the rest of my life with, my soul mate.

My soul mate is:

A Man who is fun, has whit and charm, is honest and genuine. Someone who will take the time to get to know me. He will be sweet, loving, kind, successful, in good physical condition and will be a tinder and passionate lover. When we find each other we will spend the rest of our lives madly in Love, traveling the world in each others arms. (*see "...old fashioned")

You should enjoy helping preparing home cooked meals and doing everyday things with me. You should like taking long evening walks after dinner, while holding hands and talking about everything and nothing at all. After the walks, cuddling in front of the TV is a must. If you are the Man I'm looking for you will make me smile (most of the time) and in return I will love, protect and care for your heart, mind, body and soul.



First Date
The first date will be up to you. Let's go do something and see how it goes.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LeaPaul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married