blu3Eyes84: never a regret
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yorba linda/corona, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
blu3Eyes84 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Building Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I have not dated in a while because my focus is my son. So I am trying this out. I want to find someone that likes who I am not what they want me to be. If you have not figured out you can't change others, then keep on browsing. I am tired of watching all my friends get married, while I just sit back and watch. I didn't see my future when i was in H.S. being a single parent and single at 28, but here I am and I am making the best of it. Now it I time to find my best friend and soulmate.

I want a woman to treat like my queen. I want a beautiful woman to wake up next to in the morning and have just that make the rest of my day AWESOME.

Since I love being active and outdoors you need to be able to keep up and have some of the same interests as me.

Of course this section is just a small bit of who I am, so msg me so we can learn more about each other!