SwEEtandChiLL22: :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
North county, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SwEEtandChiLL22 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Theatre Checker/Student in Game Design


dating
recent pic :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Heyy what's up. Thought I'd check this out. I'm white half filipina. I'm a sweet and pretty chill person, looking for someone nice to talk to, maybe become friends and possibly more. Being attractive is a plus. I'm not a typicaI girly girl,lol I like to dirtbike with family and friends. I like to play Black Ops 2 on XBOX live, I also like to play other videogames, I have a ps3 as well. I like to go shopping, go out dancing with friends, watch movies, and hang out at the beach. I like listening to music such as Krewella and Linkin Park and more. I work at the movie theatre and I'm a student in Game Design. If you wanna know more let me know :)

PS: If you don't get a response back, it's either I havn't gotten to it yet or I'm just not that interested.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SwEEtandChiLL22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.