HappyHarbor2U
Age: 54
Long term
dmyst: could Spring be around the corner?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
dmyst is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Professional


dating
March 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Downhill skiingCyclingGolfing
CampingCookingGoing to the gym
CuddlingWine tastingWeekends away in the mountains
Hanging with friends warm sandy beaches being out side

About Me
I love to be active all year round whether it's downhill skiing in the winter or cycling or playing golf in the summer. I have a very challenging career that I enjoy and have fun working on new & innovative projects.

I love to travel seeing different parts of the world and how other cultures live. I have visited Europe and South America, next on my bucket list is Australia & New Zealand.

I am having a blast volunteering with kids, their energy and curiosity never leads to a dull moment. As for my taste in music... I enjoy all types of music except RAP. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, but lately I have been so busy I haven't had a chance.... Spring is coming soon and it will time to put away the skis and get those clubs polished up.

I am interested in finding a best friend/ soul mate who I can share the things we have in common as well as embark on new adventures.

If you think that we will click drop me a line & we can chat.

First Date
Coffee or a nice glass of wine (red) or an invigorating walk in the park!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dmyst you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 53 and 60.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.