Fck_offff
Age: 18
Friends
monjae
Age: 26
Friends
aes10177: Harpist single in New Orleans
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
New orleans, Louisiana
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
aes10177 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Harpist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Avery
Hey there, my name is Avery. I'm a tad crazy but I guess that's what I get for having a Masters in Music Performance, but it also makes life a lot more interesting. I was born and raised in Houston, Texas, but moved to New Orleans for my Undergraduate degree and never left. My instrument of choice is the harp and I love it. I've been playing for 9 years going on 10 and I can't imagine my life without my harp. I work for the Windsor Court on a regular basis but I also work for The New Orleans Opera, the Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra, and the Greater New Orleans Youth Orchestra. I am a full time student, so the time I do have off I take full advantage of. I'm a loving person and I will take take care of my friends and family in their time of need. I am a hopeless romantic though so fair warning to all. If you want to know more just send me a message. I don't bite.

First Date
I'm up for anything but I can be old fashioned and I still think dinner or a quiet evening to get to know each other is best