Down2Fish7: Looking for qualified hunting partner!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Abingdon, Virginia
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
Down2Fish7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Big wildcats fan!! BBN!!!! I love country music, going to concerts and tailgating! Like to relax by a fire with a beer and a few good friends with my tan legged Juliet by my side! I like to hunt, fish, well anything outdoors.. I love sports!!! Ive played baseball, football and golf my whole life. i later went on to play college baseball.. I like to go have fun with my friends and drink an have a good time! I'm laid back and go with the flow kinda guy!! I like to go out but also chill at home and lay around and watch tv!! I love kids so if you have kids already that's fine, I like being around them, I used to work baseball camps and give lessons to kids. If you have em great but keep in mind I'd like to have some of my own as well. I'm currently getting out of the service and plan on attending my last 2 years of college and finish my degree and continue to fulfill my dream of becoming a MLB player...

First Date
Something nice. Not to basic maybe a sporting event or a bike ride and maybe a picnic! A little something to get to know each other a little one one time!