skyann131
Age: 28
Friends
lupita2613: :))
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Los banos, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lupita2613 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
inventory management specialist


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
ReadingMusicHaving fun
CampingI always wanted to learn to fish but never got to biking with my girlsPicnics ect

About Me
hi well a little about me i'm 25yrs old a single mom of two girls, i work and have my own place i'm a very loving person i love to make people laugh and love people to make me laugh,im just an ims worker but some day my goal is to be a teacher i love working with kids. My favorite color is pink my lucky numbers are 7 and 16 why no idea lol i don't watch TV that much so i don't have favorite shows but i use to like watching bones or some novelas. Music well i listen to a little bit of country but mostly Spanish music.i guess that's it for now :)
Kind of guy im looking for well someone who can be themselves, honest, someone to make me laugh, and most importantly someone who doesn't mind a big girl

First Date
Wow i good first date for me would be a walk at a park or beach i say this because at a movie or bar or club there's not really a chance to talk and get to know each other and a walk or something similar you can