Emmy108: Don't judge a book by it's cover
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Benicia, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Emmy108 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Full time nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Swedish  



About Emily
My names Emily, or Em
Born and raised in the north bay . I played softball for 14 years. I am currently going to school to be a kindergarten teacher. But for now I am working as a full time nanny. I love my job!


I am also not looking for just a hookup I would really like to meet some new people and see where it goes :)



I may only be 21 but I know what I like and I have had so many experiences in my life that has made me the person I am today.
I am more honest then most girls on here. I love life. I would put more on here but, what fun would that be.
I would love to get to know you :)

***please take the time to write something other then hey or what's up, I will always respond if you take the time, because I promise you, I won't waste your time.



Insta-emmy0810

First Date
I might surprise you :) always down to chill and burn


Mail Settings
To send a message to Emmy108 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States