Pookaduke71291: Looking for friends.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lawton, Oklahoma
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Pookaduke71291 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Secretary, Perfectly Posh, Thirty-One, Jamberry


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Rachael
My name is Rachael. I love spending time with my family, especially my two boys. They are 3 and 1. I enjoy getting out of the house and taking them to the park when it's nice out. I'm a Secretary at a middle school. I also do direct sales. I'm a Perfectly Posh Independent Consultant, Thirty-One Independent Consultant, and a Jamberry Independent Consultant. I'm also working on taking the last few classes I need to qualify to apply for the Radiology Tech program here in town. I'm a very reliable person and a good listener. I have been told that I give good advice. I tend to give everyone the benefit of the doubt at least once. I make my own decisions about people. I don't let others influence my decisions. I make my own mistakes and own them. I'm shy, but open up the more I get to know you. Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask.

I'm looking for someone who is honest, faithful, loving, funny, outgoing, and overall can be my best friend.

First Date
I'm up for almost anything. Surprise me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pookaduke71291 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married