Ackademics: Just here waiting with open arms
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte/toronto ontario, North Carolina
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Ackademics is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Network Security/IT


dating
Home sweet Home......Oh Canada






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Big ups to the T-Dot and all my family and friends back home.....TORONTO STAND UP

I love home sweet home......Big Ups to all of Canada, Trinidad, and shouts to my Grandmother in East London

I am not going to write a big long spill about myself, because that would be like me giving you the answers to a test. If you want to get to know me then ask questions and we will see where things go from there.

I don't care what color you are, where you are from, what's your background, but as long as you at least 24 and was born a female meaning you was birth with a vagina then you are good with me.

Older women aka Cougars, wild cats or whatever exotic names you have going don't be shy to speak either because I am more attracted to you than I am to younger women



First Date
My idea of a first date would be probably check out a movie at the theater just to feel the warth and closeness of the two and then afterward a luch or dinner depending on the time of the setting, chat to get to know one another a lil better, then after lunch or dinner go take a drive out by the lake and take a walk on the beach (you gonna need it after eating...lol)Then end the date with a sincere kiss and hug and pray to god that we are able to make it to date number two...lol