jesse1503: Looking for love in all the wrong places
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Worcester, Massachusetts
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
jesse1503 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
warehouse


dating
5/24/15






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About jesse
Hey whats up, I'm Jesse. I'm a single guy, no kids no drama, I own my own business and work for myself. Nothing like being your own boss. I'm a really hard working and driven guy. For fun I like to do a bit of everything, from dancing some merengue, salsa, house all night to playing monopoly with the family. I'm very family oriented and enjoy BBQ's, Tail gate parties and raider games. I am also an Angels fan and love going to games. I have a rescued pitbull named rusty and I like taking him to the beach or the park, He's a big wuss though...he doesnt bite...but I do! j/k. I am looking to meet someone smart, sexy, and mature who is grounded but is also looking for adventure. Hit me up! You wont regret it.

First Date
coffee, dinner, a drink.





Mail Settings
To send a message to jesse1503 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 46.