oh662: Hi : )
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Navarre, Ohio
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
oh662 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hunting and Fishing Guide







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My personality.. I'll give you some traits that can help you get an idea. I am hardworking, strong in character, patient, loyal (almost to a fault ), friendly, outgoing, good natured, humorus, laid back , strong willed and a bit stubborn at times, smart, articulate, resiliant to life's changes, and adaptable to current situations. Those who are closest to me know that there is a big heart and I'll do anything for someone I care about. But the girl who stands by my side will see that I am also carring and sensitive. I am an open and honest person. A good communicator and an even better listener. I may appear to be the typical "man's man" but I am an affectonate person. I never pass on a hug, a kiss or the opportunity to hold hands. I am modest ( I may not seem that way now but hey I'm trying to sell myself here!! LOL ) I'd rather talk about your day and what you did than run a conversation about myself. I am also driven and know what I want in life. I am currently working in Alaska as a fishing guide and packer for hunting season. I will be back in Ohio the first week of October.

First Date
April 2014- I am in Ohio now. Then back to Alaska for work in May.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oh662 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female