Kakaaw: Merry Christmas
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Baytown, Texas
31 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Kakaaw Actively seeking a relationship
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Sir Joe
Well hello there. Im kinda short 5'6. Im single, never been married and no kids, but maybe one day that will change. The only kids in my life are my nephews whom i love very much and are far far away from me. I am of mixed race: 3/4 mexican 1/4 chinese. I am extremely family oriented...EXTREMELY. I can be serious when the time needs it but i like to laugh and make others laugh. I'm humble, patient understanding but I can also be stubborn.I think the best way to get to know someone is by curiousity...so if your curious...ask me whatever you'd like. Im pretty open minded. I'll answer as best as possible. Please no drama...dont like it dont need it.

Kik: fitforu

First Date
Personally, I like dinner and a movie. Wine and dine dinner. Im the dude and I prefer the girl be comfortable in her own skin soooo the girl usually gets to pick...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kakaaw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45