TyggerGrrl77: Looking for my special someone.... Are you him?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
TyggerGrrl77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Janet
Hi :-) I've decided to update my profile... Ok... Change it... Make it more positive and upbeat :-) Or at least try to

I really hate writing. I really do so please bear with me. Plus writing requires me to think. Thinking causes headaches (ouch). So here I go

My name is Janet. I'm 38yo and live in Sacramento. I love to travel and watch movies. I've been to 47 states and Canada. I still have yet to travel to Maine, Alaska, and Hawaii. I finally got my passport so my plan to take over the world is in motion.... bwhahahahaha! Alrighty... My little part of the world anyways :-P I love scary movies and action movies. I like some comedies. I don't like chick flicks even though I do have some chick flicks in my movie collection. I like bowling, mini golf, trying new restaurants, and camping. I would love to learn how to ski, snowboard, and ride horses.

I would love to meet someone who is fun and goofy just like me. I would like a relationship, but start out as friends first. We don't need every like/dislike in common in order to meet and like each other. What you see is what you get. I've been working to better myself including meeting new people who are positive. If you're a negative person, like drama, and causing fights/conflicts I'm not the one for you.

I'll also include some not so good things about myself too... I'm stubborn. I do wear my heart on my sleeve, but it's hard for me to say "I love you" to the person I'm with. I don't like mornings. I do care about others I like, but sometimes I want to be left alone. I'm very emotional, but it doesn't make me a drama queen. I don't like talking on the phone because I can't hear the person too well. I don't like peanut butter. I don't like steaks either, but I do eat an occasional hamburger (I know I'm weird). Even though I'm a female I can't stand shopping.

I hope you have a fabulous day and happy fishing :-)

First Date
A lunch. Maybe some drinks and dinner. Something simple yet fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TyggerGrrl77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35
You must have a picture to contact this user.