boondocks_ar: hello out there......
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
, Arkansas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
boondocks_ar Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
office mgr







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Ok - here it goes - Hello.

I am a very honest and loyal tomboy that loves action movies, muscle cars, and football. I am looking for my “other half” but I am not going to rush into a relationship just to be with someone. I am looking for someone that is willing to start our relationship with friendship and let it go from there. He is honest, loyal, compassionate, patient, loves kids and the Arkansas Razorbacks! He has to be able to make me laugh but knows when to be serious. He doesn’t mind working hard. And most importantly, he will love me until the day I die no matter what.

I treat people the way I want to be treated, which is with respect and honesty. I am probably one of the most loyal friends you will ever have. All I ask for is honesty in my friends. My family and friends mean the world to me and they know I am always there for them....no matter what.

I am not one of those women who has to be with her man 24/7. I like my “alone time” too. But I really miss having someone to come home to, talk about my day with, and snuggling up to when I’m drifting off to sleep.

I do not do one night stands or am a "friends with benefits" kind of girl. So, if that is what you are looking for keep on looking! I am a single mom that works a lot, so I don't have much free time and I certainly won’t waste it playing games.


Mail Settings
To send a message to boondocks_ar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.