stuart1000: Non 'cheese on toast' headline
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
London, UK
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
stuart1000 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Club Kid

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Me
Hey, my name's Stu. I'm into usual stuff, like getting about, experiencing new things and places, earning... then paying the rent :/
I like getting down the park (even in the winter), i like pretending austerity has an affect on me playing hard.
I like not taking things (such as life) too seriously.

I would say I'm kinda a 'marmite' style character... people normally make their minds up about me within the first five minutes and I'd say the success rate is about 10/90 haha.
But whatever, i know what I like and I'm not afraid to get it.... or to express my views!!

I'm not keen on loud noises or flashing lights but I love a good party.

Thinking before speaking is something that I'm aware of.

Music wise, I Iike anything without depth

I dislike the epilogue and I love tea

Girl wise- face comes first- then what's attached to it no? haha

I love accents too x

*No Australians*


First Date
Maccy d's?? Ok, not there