Justlooking15
Age: 27
Dating
MayCauseSmiles: Fallin for one
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
MayCauseSmiles Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Loader


dating
Apparently the hat suits me, the only hat I normally wear is a Cowboy hat. (most recent photo)






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Loves to let loose and have a good time. Im honest and fairly direct.
I smile almost too much that you might think im up to something, nope thats just me
Hobbies include working out, biking, rollerbladeing, and playing football in the UTFL.
I snowboard when I can, I love it and im sooooo hooked.
Getting my financials in line to become a paramedic. I love helping people, its a great feeling.
Everything I do consists of me relying on myself and noone else. (nothing wrong with taking help when you need it tho)
Loves the outdoors and playing sports. Only other thing that comes close is snuggling while watching a movie.
When I have spare time I get out to my family friends ranch and grandparents farm which lately doesnt happen to often :(
I listen to everything that has a good beat. Wide variety of music. Country is my #1 for sure.
Recently taken up singing (I didnt say I was great but im sure im not bad, you can judge)
Loves to fish anywhere and everywhere.
Spontaneous is the way I live life.
Have one Piercing and no tatoos.
I take "no" for an answer. But normally prefer yes :)
Prefer pubs to bars but when I go to the bar I become enveloped in the music and you wont stop me from dancing.
Tend to be the life of the party. Ive been known to drop a few jaws.
Have danced with a random girl on the dance floor.Her brother wasnt too happy, puffed his chest up and got 2 inchs from my face. I "politely" laughed him off the floor only to do the same thing to his father mins later. Yes I went back dancing with the mom and daughter :)
Not a fan of drama unless its on the TV.
Wants to try yoga for some odd reason.
Loves to cook...and clean.
Yes I have a full time job and grab OT every day.(like 100 hours every 2 weeks worth of work)
Friends and family mean the world to me.
If im seeing someone I dont play games, I commit 100% to a relationship and will never cheat on you. Im raised better than that.
I love to make people happy and will stop at almost nothing to get a smile on your face.
Humor keeps you and I young, thats the way I see it.
It would be a bonus if you can keep pace with me while we rollerblade or bike, im very active and love to push myself.
Kinda training to do barefoot running in the summer but would love someone to push me that extra little bit.
Rollerbladed a marathon (46.2kms) in 2h 4m 36s at KP dodgeing drivers and unassuming walkers. Tons of stop and go, trust me it was a workout.
Please, if your not in decent shape and take care of urself, spare you and I that canned message. Im attracted to women that are beautiful on the interior and exterior.
Currently seeing someone, and its going amazing!

First Date
Fishing, Rock climbing, Go-karts im down for whatever. However i'd rather not do dinner and a movie, its just one of those things that id rather do when Im really interested in a woman.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MayCauseSmiles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in Canada
Must not be married