curlysexyhair
Age: 36
Long term
barbarawhalen: either u luv me or hate me
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bristol, Connecticut
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
barbarawhalen Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
hairdresser







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Someone whos realno gamesLiesCheating

About barb
hi just seein if anyone is real thes days been on here over 2 yrs meet alot of people more WACK jobs than anything was wit someone 2 yrs due to this site but he was so not what his profile says so please b real we're not getting any younger not into games and ive learned alot over the yrs I have a job I luv been wit the company for 11yrs now im a hairdresser and a dam good one I might say lol I have 3 kids two boys 21,19 and a mini me whos 16 luv my kids to death and ya they all r still at home wit mom ughhh jk im very depent I handle what I need to I dont need a SUGA DADDY...I make my own $ but it sucks being lonely at times but im not out to just sleep around like ive learned from this site alot of men thats what they want so not me so if thars what ur looking for look eles were cause u wont get it here SORRY...and my thing is I'm not out to jump into something but u gotta start somewhere and were it goes it goes weather it b a friend or someone to settle down wit ONLY TIME WILL TELL.

First Date
a place were we can go for a drink or coffee and conversation and we'll go from there :-)


Gifts Received