katman86: Navy vet looking for more :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glendale heights, Illinois
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
katman86 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Cad Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi there my name is Jeff, I got out of the Navy two years ago. I finished a degree at ITT tech for computer-aided drafting and design. Hi there I'm Jeff I just got out of the Navy almost 3 years and recently finished school for computer aided drafting and design. Im working in my career field with a company in the west suburbs as a Project Engineer. Update "14 MAR 14". I have accepted a job offer to transfer with my company to our facility in Grand Rapids, MI sometime in the next few weeks to a month. I am searching for friends right now. I am caring, honest, affectionate, love to cuddle, interested in learning to cook and just an overall fun person to be around. I would like to find someone that I could be friends with and to get to know better than if it turns into something, all the more better :-) I'm open to any race or age just as long as your caring, affectionate, like to cuddle, cook, go out, but also likes to stay in and cuddle up to a good movie :-) If this is you, reply back :-) Have a great day to all :-)

First Date
Mini golf, coffee, walk around the city on a sunny day. Something that helps to ease the nerves while having fun at the same time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to katman86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.