womanwonder92592: I have the golden lasso to find the truth!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Temecula, california, California
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
womanwonder92592 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Business Analyst


dating
Christmas time






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a fun, independent person that loves a challenge. Who I am not is a judgemental person who takes life and those in it for granted. While I am not an open book and you may find getting to know me may take time; what you will find is that I have a warm giving heart and believe in family. I enjoy my life and feel completely fulfilled with who I am. I would love to share my life with someone who is considerate and enjoys life. He also believes in growing and learning on a continual basis and has a positive outlook and makes the right choices in life when he can. He is strong, independent and successful in his mind and has a humbling confidence that can be seen through the choices he has made. He takes care of himself physically and mentally.

I consider myself fun and have a good sense of humor. I am outgoing most of the time, but enjoy some quiet and solitude as well. Love a good sense of humor and a little sarcasm.

Please do not take offense if I do not respond to you, we all know what we like when we see it. Thanks.

First Date
If you are interested in getting to know me, then I would enjoy meeting over coffee, lunch or a drink. I am flexible to what feels comfortable for the other person.