sarang.byeong: Curious....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Henderson, Nevada
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
sarang.byeong Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
UNLV Hospitality Graduate







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Haven't been very impressed with POF so far. A dirty pool of all the same Vegas guys I'm already not interested in. But you never know who you might meet in life, and I suppose the same goes online. I'm interested in a unique guy, good heart, smart, works hard, has integrity, respects God, family, women,etc. Some similar hobbies would be nice, but basically you have to be an amazing human being. I want to meet someone I can see a possible future with. So having similar values, goals, beliefs etc is important to me.

I'd say I'm a pretty unique individual - an odd mix of contradictions. I'm very analytical. Think too much, feel too much. But I'm very good to people. I love holidays, birthday, any celebration--I try to make it special! I'm big on memories. I'm ambitious. Dorky. Caring. Stubborn. I'd rather fight and have all the cards out on the table. I'm very honest, and like the same in return. I love God. I believe in Jesus. I'm not self righteous. But the faith I have, I would like to grow, so having that in common is important to me too. I'm very creative and love picking up new hobbies. I set goals for myself, and pretty much everything I have in life, I achieved through hard work. Perhaps that's why I'm not the type of girl to settle. I'm constantly trying to improve myself, and
I'm hoping someday in the future I'll meet someone compatible that will make life that much better----through thick and thin! Until then I'll keep pursuing all my other dreams......like traveling!!!!! Soon to be coming up!!!!! :-D


My Hobbies/Likes:
Adventurous dining -- I love trying different cultural cuisines or finding hole in the wall places with great food.
Any art project
Creating crazy fun memories with my friends
themed parties
anything retro
dive bars
thrift stores
dogs and most other animals
computers, web design, and graphics
all types of music - but my fav is jazz standards
books: biographies, non fiction, advice etc
old movies
partner dancing (beginner to moderate) -- would love to find a dance partner!!





First Date
Church and then lunch....haha probably not a great sounding idea, but I'd pretty shocked and impressed if a guy would do that.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to sarang.byeong you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 39.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married