mickeymouse31188: My heart's not a game. Please don't play it.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cordova, Tennessee
27 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
mickeymouse31188 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates degree
Hopeless Romantic
Warehouse Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Michelle
Hey ladies! I'm 27 and was born and raised right here in Memphis. I'm a very simple southern person. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love the outdoors, especially at nite because I can lay out by a bonfire with a drink at hand, relax, and just gaze up at the stars. Having a beautiful girl next to me would make it that much more amazing :). I may not know everything, but one thing I do know is how to treat a woman. I absolutely hate women beaters and cheaters.

I'm not here for games or drama. I've given my all in every relationship and before one and have only had major heartbreak. I'm tired of the lies and cheating. Every person I've dated or talked to has made me feel like I'm a gigantic joke. They all thought it was funny to screw with my emotions. If you want something real, which includes being treated like a woman should be treated then message me :). Otherwise keep looking. I want something serious that will lead to a future together and family.

Now back to me lol.

I'm looking for someone who has an awesome personality, a great sense of humor, and loves to have fun. Someone who's got a little country side to her. Someone who's down to earth like me. Blue eyes absolutely melt my heart and hazel eyes are next on the list. They must also love animals.

Another really cool thing about me is my loveĀ for animals. I do animal rescues and have done so since my early teens. I currently have 6 dogs and 6 cats.

Even though i dont know every little detail, I really enjoy sports. I love baseball and football. Cubs and Cowboys for life :P.

Some of my favorite tv shows are The Fosters, Blue Collar Tv, Big Bang Theory (BAZINGA), Glee, Lizard Lick Towing, Pretty Little Liars, Ellen, House of Paynes, Meet the Browns, Reba, Boy Meets World, Friends, old cartoons like Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Ren and Stimpy, Catdog, etc. Huge Scooby-Doo and Mickey Mouse fan. My list just keeps going on from there lol.

Movie wise, I love horror and comedies the best. I absolutely LOVE JEFF DUNHAM :P.

Music wise, I pretty much listen to everything, except heavy metal, jazz, and classical. I listen to some rap. I really like Eminem. I'm getting use to different stuff from listening to 94.1 at work constantly lol. Q1075 and KIX 106 are my 2 main stations.

I love playing pool, bowling, bonfires, pool parties, photography, rescuing animals, going to the movies, the mall, sleeping, partying, outdoor activities, cuddling, and some clubbing.

Hit me up if you wanna know more :)

First Date
It would depend on what she likes and I plan around it :).

Mail Settings
To send a message to mickeymouse31188 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married