PSwaze: I deserve the Best
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hanover, Maryland
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
PSwaze wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Work in the Wireless Cellular Industry


dating
Im a business man, not a business maaannn






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a hater worst nightmare and a doubter worst enemy...I'm the biggest fan of the this never-ending rollercoaster we call life... I have a 4 year daughter who is my princess but every king needs a queen. I enjoy spending quality time with good p8eople and spontaneity make me happy. Avid sports fans who enjoys everything from tennis to futbol.. I enjoy the gym, listening to all types of music from Adz Kartel..sometime I drive in my car just to listen to the music...Music is definitely a passion of mine. Extremely open-minded and enjoying laughing..If I can keep a smile on my face as well as yours , then we're WINNING. .. Enjoy what I do for a living but i'll be good to have someone to enjoy my leisure time with... I love to travel (live in Europe for 3 years +), meeting and learning about different cultures and people and counting my blessing...Extremely humble but very confident..ifjo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
All first dates are different depending on the female...But there are certain thing u can prepare for ....

Adventurous
Laughter
Comfortable setting
Good Conversation
drinks and food are optional