ellie3791: Quiet, but easy to get along with.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Throop, New York
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
ellie3791 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am shy, quiet,and old-fashioned, but once I get to know a person I become more outgoing. Since I am so shy, I let others initiate conversation, but it is something I am working on. I love hanging out with my friends and meeting new people. I have a degree in Biology and Public History. I like to enjoy nature, reading anything I can get my hands on, listening to all kinds of music, playing with my twin 8 year old cousins, driving, spending time with friends and family, learning random historical facts and watching movies. I am completely undecided about what I am going to do with my life now that I have graduated, so for now I am working and going to school part.
I am a woman of God, and I love cooking. Right now I am learning how to knit and it is my newest obsession. I love doing crafty projects, and I am also obsessed with planning the renovation of my house, I am hoping to do as much as possible myself.

First Date
Something special