dgkt: Seriously...Does this really have to be this hard?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
dgkt Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales-Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a very easy going individual, classy, great sense of humor and great conversationalist. Outwardly, I am very reserved, but once you get to know the real me, I am pretty extroverted and social. I like to keep busy, but I am very comfortable with "silence" and can enjoy the quiet times of peacefulness. I am comfortable with myself and really want that special person to have full acceptance and no judgements whatsoever. Those qualities demonstrate an inner peace and self confidence and will carry a lot of weight. I am extremely family oriented and enjoy my children and spending time with them. No drama, no pretenses, just honesty, truthfulness, self-awareness and great sense of wit and humor!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to dgkt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.