jfks71
Age: 43
Hang Out
LKBL40: Don't settle ...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gardner, Kansas
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
LKBL40 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Ahhhhh ... nobody reads this part, right?

Not looking for anything serious ... that being said, I'm open-minded about such things; never know when you'll be surprised!! Please read that twice. I am not good at the self-description thing, but I'd like to think I'm a pretty decent conversationalist. I am attracted to intelligent, confident, self-assured women who have a sense of humor and are at least somewhat athletic. Knowing how to use "their, they're", etc. and able to converse without using constant "text" talk is a bonus! As far as my situation goes, yes I have all my teeth, yes I have my own place and do NOT have a wife or a commitment to someone else :). If you know what RCJH stands for, we definitely have something in common!! If you can't go more than a minute or two without checking your phone, please move on. That's all I got for right now!! :) By the way, a helpful note for some ... the sting of honesty is always less than the sting of deception ... just sayin.

First Date
Something simple. A Panera date; a sporting event; anything that involves interaction ... I mean, isn't that the whole point???? :)