Misty1130
Age: 25
Friends
jedwards2: "Don't stop believing"
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jedwards2 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Full-time student and 2 part-time jobs


dating
This is the most recent photo. Taken sometime mid-March 2012.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi there! I have many hobbies, which can't all be listed here: writing, playing the clarinet, reading (and learning), trying new things (yes, I love exploring things I am not familiar with), and I love creating my own recipes. Goals in life: to visit my roots in Ireland and Wales, then go to graduate school for either an MA in Nonfiction writing or Law School; I would also like to find someone who cares to share my adventures. I can be extraordinarily silly, but I still know how to be serious. I love the outdoors and sadly don't get to experience it much (life of a college student and working adult). I have a pretty laid-back personality, but when something means greatly to me I will fight for it with vigor. My music tastes are all over the charts: dub step (yes, I know...but I love how different it is, how explorative), a little country (I am from the South) and rap, R&B, pop, rock, and many more. I don't have favorites and I savor many different flavors, so to speak (same goes with movies).

I'm a HUGE animal person. Grew up with a bunch of different animals, can't get enough of them. Whenever I see a dog I basically drool. I just thought I would share that. :)

***

Something I want you all to understand: I'm an independent person. I have been independent my entire life. I am looking for a relationship, but I'm looking to find a guy who understands that I don't want to feel like he is always right under my nose. I don't want to be suffocated. I want someone who realizes I'm trustworthy, that I'm going to remain committed and don't need to be monitored every five seconds. I want someone who sees themselves as my equal. I want to find someone who recognizes the sincerity in me and knows that I need to maintain a level of independence in my life. I'm not asking to have bare-minimum contact, I'm just asking for trust and support as I continue my many interests.

First Date
I'm open to anything, really.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jedwards2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke