Sonya422: Searching for you!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Sonya422 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Should it matter?







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a happily divorced mother of two, my son is 16 and daughter is 12. They are awesome individuals and I'm very blessed to have them in my life. My life consists mostly of family activities which I love, but now that my kids are older, I've decided to make time for myself.
I'm open to anything, I enjoy camping, day trips, the beach, star gazing, working out, reading, movies and games. I'm very laid back and easy going. I'm adaptable, honest, transparent, sensual, affectionate, soft spoken, quite shy, and enjoy times in the rugged outdoors as much as I do the comforts of my haven.
I'm somewhat open to eating anything, my favorite is Chinese food and pizza. I know it's not the healthiest, but everything in moderation should be fine. I enjoy all music, but listen mostly to classic rock and today's hits. I don't watch much TV, but I do enjoy a good movie.
I'm naturally a brunette, but love being a blonde. I will change my look from time to time and I feel most comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt.
Financial status means nothing to me as long as all my needs are met. I will not allow my station in life to define/dictate who I am or my self worth. I do have an opinion about everything, but I don't always need to state it to have it validated and I truly believe if you don't have anything positive or nice to say then don't say anything.
I've always been a forgiving and loving person and I don't believe in regrets, so I really don't have any, "baggage or unresolved issues" that would interfere with a potential relationship.
I do hope to be married again someday, but I certainly don't want to rush into anything. I haven't dated for years and at this point I just want to have fun.
I have no specific type of guy that I'm looking for, I do want someone that I can admire, respect, and have fun with and he will adore and cherish me.
















Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sonya422 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married