Jennifer_ashl
Age: 25
Dating
Chiprac: I want a love like a country song.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakley, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
Chiprac Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Full time student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chelsea
Hello! My name is Chelsea.

First off: I smoke cigs and smoke weed, but am very respectful. I don't let it get in my way of anything and am a very productive person. Also, I am a thick/big/whatever girl. If that isn't your thing, then thanks for stopping by.

I'm a 22 year old college student going to LMC in Pittsburg, majoring in child development. I am pretty close to getting my credentials for my teaching degree and currently work as an after school program teacher.

I am simple girl with gauges, tattoos and a rad personality who is fun, out going, sarcastic, odd, and silly. I stay drama free. Easy going, down to earth and chill. Very friendly and family oriented. Love animals, the smell of fresh cut grass and hugs. I am a sarcastic person who finds joy in the little things. I sing off key in the car and i'm terrible with directions, i hate feet, and i use too many smiley faces when texting. :p

I love love love sports and watch it whenever I can. Raiders and the Athletics! I love camping and mudding. I'm not afraid to get dirty. I am currently and planning on sticking with starting to get into better shape.

I can be a little weird but i'm pretty rad once you get to know me. Can you dig?

First Date
I can have fun doing almost anything! Anything outside, somewhere we can chat and get to know each other :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chiprac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.