Kalimargarita78: :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East bay area, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Kalimargarita78 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Mom







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm the type of woman that goes after anything that allows me to enjoy myself and enjoy life. I love people, I am a social butterfly whet her its in a personal setting or business. I'm often told my smile & personality can bring a room alive. Family is important to me, I have a 3 year old daugther that will always come first in my life. I enjoy BBQ's, parties or just staying home watching a movie. I also enjoy sporting events especially football (GO RAIDERS), baseball & basketball games. I must admit I am not the athlectic type however I will go and support you! Guess that would make me your personal cheerleader!

I'm looking for someone who is fun, easy going, can hold a conversation, willing to dress up for a night on the town but its not beneath him to hit the local bar on Sunday to watch football, drink beer & play darts.

First Date
Let's get to know each other better, dinner or lunch maybe drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kalimargarita78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married