Ramoncito63: I'm Just A Hunka Hunka Burning Love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bloomfield, New Jersey
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Ramoncito63 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
teacher of the handicapped


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello ladies! I'm Ramon,a full blooded blue eyed Italian.I will keep it short and sweet. I love the girly girl type that likes to wear skirts and heels. The type of woman that lights up the room,that turns heads and that makes me feel like a king when she is wrapped around my arms because to me she is royalty.I am a teacher of handicapped students and Iam very compassionate with my students and feel blessed to have been chosen to share my life with them. I'm highly energetic,witty,faithful to my woman and drama free.I have a lot of love in my life but I am seeking to have my cup overflow by meeting a woman that I can share laughter and tears with.I love to make my woman feel special and have her know that Iam honored to have her in my life be it done by words,gifts or actions. I do not hesitate to express myself for those moments are lost and never regained. Hope to hear from someone who will not only catch my eye, but my heart also.

First Date
Dancing,sangria and plenty of smiles!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ramoncito63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke