123kid
Age: 31
Hang Out
theprofessor7: True Romantic
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West covina, California
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
theprofessor7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Paul
Well hello there. Thanks for stopping in, pull up a chair and let's chat.

I am Southern California born and raised, and at least a part of me thinks anyone living somewhere other than this great state is kidding themselves. I come from a very large, very boisterous family, so holidays are always a riotous good time. I would consider myself family oriented, and would love to meet someone who feels the same. I am a high school history teacher, and I LOVE it. How many people get to help others and do what they love for a living all in one? It's amazing and I wouldn't have it any other way.

I'm looking for a partner. Someone who can challenge me to try new things. Someone who can appreciate high art and then enjoy a taco truck around the corner. Someone who can keep me on my toes, has an excellent sense of humor, and a sense of adventure. I know someone amazing is out there, so if that's you, please write. ”