t_me: Looking for my other half
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Manteca, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
t_me is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm easy going and very honest. I like fishing, dancing, long walks, picnics, theater performances, cooking & baking, movies, comedy clubs, reading, long drives, bike rides, walking on the beach, to many things to say what all I like, would love to learn to salsa, ball room and tango, try anything once well almost anything lol. Love snuggling up on the couch while watching a movie, bbqing I believe honesty is important, and of course affection, holding hands, kissing, snuggling. I like a variety of music but not rap, I love spending time with my grandsons and my daughter. :)

First Date
I would like to meet for coffee, tea or a bite to eat.

Spend some quality time talking to get to know each other and have a great time. Life is short and busy share some fun and laughs :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to t_me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke