befriend2u
Age: 39
Dating
Kiyoko33: Loves sunshine
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cotati, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Black hair
Intent
Kiyoko33 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Brogrammer
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Working in the field of education, it can be hard to meet people. I enjoy hiking around Sonoma county, listening to live local bands, running around town listening to a variety of music on my ipod, and when I can't find sunshine, reading a good book on the couch. I am currently working on my master degree, so I guess that keeps me busy too. I enjoy living in the north bay, but when I have the time and money I enjoy traveling. Being half Japanese, Japan has been a destination of mine a few times. Still on the horizon one day Italy... Or France again. But don't get me wrong, I'm not on here searching for someone who travels the globe. It's more important you have a good heart, are confident in your choices in life, and I'll be honest a little bit of chemistry helps. I am looking for a relationship, but one that is built on a friendship as well. So, I am more apt to chat with someone via e-mail for awhile to get to know them rather than giving them my phone number.