Mr_pink_661: lets see what happens
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Stephenville, Texas
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
Mr_pink_661 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
i work







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Born and raised in California, lived most of my life in San Diego and recently moved to Texas .So i rather be blunt and honest then to tell you a fairy tale. I am here to meet new people and among them i would hope to find someone i can relate to and spend time with. Looking for someone that is real and can be herself around my friends and family.

With that said my family and friends play a huge part in my life, but Sadly real friends i can count with one hand, I've been screwed over before and because of that i tend to give people the benefit of the doubt but you only get one chance with me.
I am my sister's keeper and would die for her, so yeah in a way you can say i am family oriented lol,
I might look like a crook but far from it , i am a huge geek at heart.
I love football, ufc, camping, fishing, off reading etc.
I am a huge movie junkie , horror movies are my fave. I enjoy reading but have to find the time to read them :(. CSI, big bang theory , the walking dead are some of my top t.v. shows, thank god for tivo lol.
Art and music are my passion even though i can't play any instruments even if my life depended on it, but my goal is to learn how to play the piano and violin.

Fyi i know my pics are outdated but i am bot very photogenic lol,thus why i haven't posted any new ones but have no problem sending one :).
Any how if you want to know more don't be afraid to ask, even if we don't click i will respond out of common courtesy , i am always looking to make new friends as well since most of mine are either married and with GF's and they don't let them come out haha.

Oh and if you are asking why Mr. Pink , its from the movie reservoir dogs , great movie by the way and shame on you if you haven't watched it.

First Date
It depends on the person i date, but preferably a place where you can just have fun and be yourself. That way we can both get to know each other truthfully