Aligigi: O the possibilities
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hercules, California
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
Aligigi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
The joys of my life are my work, my family and my friends - not in that order. I feel really fortunate that these three areas are full and balanced. I want that oh so important area - love!.

Some of my favorite things to do are dancing, dining and entertaining (out or at home). Fishing (actually catching fish), being outdoors in general. I like exploring and living in the bay area presents lots of opportunity for that. I like old school and top 40 music to dance to but enjoy listening to everything from the classics to rock (even occasional country & western)

For exercise (a must) I train in martial arts and like to do a little kickboxing, running and generally just playing playing outside. I enjoy doing just about anything outdoors, but also love relaxing at home.

What's that saying 'if you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far - get on a plane (kidding). If you want to go far, go together. I'm a strong believer in going together and going far. 'Go far' can be applied to any aspect of
life. Go far in intimacy, friendship, adventure, passion, love and living a fulfilling life. Yeah, yeah we can all do it alone - but I know I'm at my best and happiest when with vs when without. Looking for that real good 'with'. Are you?

If it calls to you let me know. If you want to be close and real and true and want the same in return - we should meet and see what develops. Love, friendship, loyalty, intimacy, passion & of course fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer doing something physical during an afternoon. It could be as simple as a walk through an interesting venue, neighborhood or exhibit. I like to people watch and talk. We could take a stroll around a cool section of a city of our choice, or take a bike ride, something outside. Check out a place like Sausalito, with live music. If that goes well, maybe we could transition to going somewhere fun to share an appetizer or even dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Aligigi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 70.