Tonteazzy: No more free-beez from this one.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Harker heights, Texas
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Tonteazzy is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
shift mngr


dating
most recent pic taken 9/8/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a very honest woman and i expect the same honesty from anyone i date. Be honest im probably more understanding than you think. I am not a big woman but I'm not petite eigther. I am a cigarette smoker and I'm 420 friendly. I dont like being alone. I am a hands on woman i love to just sit and rub my man all over. Im definitly a cuddler. Im very passionate and im looking for someone thats very passionate and romantic. I treat my man like a king and i want to be treated like a queen not the maid lol. Yes i have a good sense of humor. Love to laugh and im generaly a happy person. Dont want a man that is going to try and control me so dont bother if your one of those. I enjoy goin to the lake, bbqn, swimming, fishing, camping, i can dance to country music so i hope u can dance cuz i love dancing. I like just sittin around with my friends or meating them up at the bar for drinks. Im learning how to play beerpong and thats fun cuz i dnt drink beer so i play with limearitas lol. Really want someone i can be friends with chill and party with and see where it goes. If you are always " BUSY" dont even bother cuz i want someone that has time for me.

First Date
Somewhere for drinks i think to see if theres chemistry and see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tonteazzy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.