d8408: Keep your head up and your heart open.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
d8408 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Singing Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I want to be in love with my best friend. I am a good person, love music and the arts. Proud BBW. I enjoy sports and see the point of it all. I basically enjoy all the regular stuff and more. I am back in school going after a Master's in Music Performance. I am really busy, but can manage my schedule to date a bit. I am open to friendship and more. I am soft and curvy. I am hoping to meet a solid, straight forward man, worthy of trust. Due to schedules and time I prefer to date 408.

I am a doting aunt of 2 incredible people. I never had children of my own. I was however a 24/7 nanny for a while and enjoy my maternal instincts and the experience of caring for another human. I learned so much from those children, about myself as well as how to be open to another humans plan and there undisclosed needs. Life if a mystery to some extent and such a treasure. If I met a man with children I would relish the journey.

Ever since I was a child I wanted to pursue my dreams and was so lucky to have had the opportunity. I have great aspirations for my life and have reached very high for my goals. I have decided to go back to grad school and am very excited about what the future holds.

It would be amazing to find someone to share life with. All of it. I am looking for a committed relationship ultimately. For now I am crazy busy but can always find time for new friends.






Mail Settings
To send a message to d8408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75