sfgirl21: Ceasing the Moment!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
sfgirl21 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very energetic, eccentric type of person. I lead a busy life as I try to develop my career into something I will do the rest of my life, but I always make time for friends and family. I love to read, dance and listen to different music. I am up for new adventures and when the weather permits, I like to venture out to new places in nature. I am a photographer by heart and love to visit new and old places in the area.

I am originally from southern California and studied my bachelor's on the East Coast. I love to travel and indulge in new cultures. I speak two fluent languages and I am in the process of learning a third. :) I love sports, it's actually one of the fields I cover with my work. I am not super knowledgeable, but I know my basics. :) I love to cook and learn new ways of cooking. :)

Not sure what else to say, so if you'd like to know more, just ask! :)

First Date
I like good surprises...

Mail Settings
To send a message to sfgirl21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke