aic267
Age: 41
Friends
daniel_in_ark: Looking to meet that special someone...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cullman, Alabama
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
daniel_in_ark is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Industrial Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
hmmm...let's see if I can hit all four topics it takes to "be successful" on here...
1) Hobbies...I don't really know if anything I do can be classified as a hobby. I enjoy going for rides on the bike, and you can find me just about every afternoon after work in the gym. I dabble in high voltage toys, currently working on a musical Tesla coil, reading, watching meteor showers, and looking at the moon through the telescope. Yes, I do have some nerdistic tendencies. Yes, I just made up the word nerdistic.
2) Goals and aspirations? That's simple, be the best person I can be and live life to the fullest, enjoying every day I get to be above ground.
3) What makes me unique? It's hard to say, but once you meet me, you'll understand. Some say it's my wit or my sense of humor. If we meet, you can tell me. At the very least my fingerprints.
4) My taste in music? I listen to just about everything. I've got everything from Beethoven and Mozart, to Motorhead and Pantera, and everything in between. What I want to listen to changes according to time of day and day of week. :) Classic rock is what is playing most often though.

I should probably mention that I enjoy laughing and having a fun time. I believe in enjoying my time on this planet, just looking for someone to share those special moments with.

I just recently started scuba diving, so if you dive and need a buddy, you get bonus points (not that I keep track).

Oh, and I don't do the horse thing. Sister broke her arm, brother got bit bad, and grandfather had knee shattered twice. Horses and I have an agreement, I stay off their back and they don't try to kill me. :)



First Date
Don't know about the whole first date thing. I usually like for the first meeting to be something really casual, a chance to get to know each other and see how we click. When I say casual, though, I'm not talking about eating at McDonalds. It could be bowling, dinner, or shooting pool while have a few drinks. Don't really like movies for the first date, as I usually want to talk, and that apparently is frowned upon in movie theaters.