TaurusLady87: Just looking for some more friends
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Killeen, Texas
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
TaurusLady87 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
N/A


dating
Took at Phoenix Comiccon Memorial weekend of 2012..and had a blast which why I am grinning.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
I am pretty shy when meeting people at first.

I have a great family/friend support system after the crap I've been dragged through.I am stilling working on myself and am sort of a work in process because of the crap.

I'm definitely a geek when it comes to comics,sci-fi, anime, and video games.So when you can get past the fact that I'm a dork/geek and I'm kind of dependent on my friends for support after everything then we'll see where it goes. I am engage to a wonderful guy, but would like some friends is I have a had time meet people and all.

Also I am not here for fwbs, for fbs, or whatever... I am not DTF or however it spelled and all..I mostly just looking for some friends to get me to break out of my social issues


Mail Settings
To send a message to TaurusLady87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke