legallyblond5
Age: 59
Long term
basle5: Don't judge a book by it's cover!.....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Batavia, Illinois
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
basle5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Grad student


dating
hey there..............






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
CAN YOU MAKE A KISS MAGICAL?

*If you are over 60 or under 45, please don't message me.

I am somewhat Bohemian by nature and style, but don't always reveal that. I can be the consummate professional woman in a jiffy.
Either way, I love to volunteer to help empower people who are in need of an underpinning. (Interesting that they teach me more that I teach them!:))

I was born and raised in Texas and moved to Chicago 20 years ago. I was married for 27 years and was blessed by 5 children in that marriage. 3 of these children are grown and wonderful. The other 2 are wonderful and in High School. (They live with me one week and their father the next....etc.) As you can imagine, being a mom was once the best way to describe me. lol My children describe me as a fun, energetic loving mom....who maybe....sneaks a little crack sometimes. ha! Of course they are kidding about that. I always enjoy time with them.

If you separate me from that role, you'll find I am a creative woman who loves people. Romance is something that is paramount. God gave me extra passion to share, a great ability to bake a "mean" pastry pie, etc...and when I have time, my home will feel like the best place to curl up and "take a load off". (Not right after a move though,...lol) I've been told that I look younger than my age. My friends say I have a very pure heart and a very contagious laugh. "Love my life" is my 24 year old daughter's mantra and I think she inherited that from me.
If I have free time, I like to visit with friends, family, cook, dine out, go for drinks, go for walks along the river in my town, travel, sometimes shop, visit spots like quaint shops, museums, theater, ride on a motorcycle with a man I like, dance, sing, take care of roses and vegetable gardens, make a house a home and laugh 'till I cry.....and I'm open to other suggestions. Oh, and I'm very passionate...in every way!

Currently, I'm pursuing a Masters Degree. That is one other important thing to note...because....my time is not extremely flexible until May 2014, but if I like you, we will figure something out.:)

First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink in a place where we can talk.


Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged. Naatural Law Applies.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to basle5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter