neking1: Looking to meet new and outgoing people
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
neking1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
telecommunications


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Finding something positive out of life is one of my goals. No matter what I put my mind to I can stay content with, and enjoy having at fun time.

I love getting outside. Even if I find something I'm not fond of I still keep a happy face on for others. art and music is a favorite as well.

Main goal on this site is to meet people and make new friends, and willing to see where things can lead, if it tends to go that far. For now a few new faces and some friendly smiles can make my day.

I'm not looking to meet people that is not real with themselves, and play an act to get ahead in life. I found I have made many mistakes and I'm not scared to admit or talk about them. I will always walk with my head high even on the most rainy day. we all make mistakes in life, its the ones that we learn from that count.

If by chance you feel you would like to say hi, or even stop for a chat. I game for it. no matter who you are or where you come from.

Want to know more? Well then, come and chat me up a sometime. :)


First Date
Go for a bite to eat or coffee to get to now each other better and take it from there.