lovelife5623: Would like some tender loving companionship:)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sunderland, Vermont
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
lovelife5623 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
care giver


dating
Apple picking 9/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Darryl Jane
I wake up most mornings happy and ready to have a great day. I am an open minded person and usually up for most things. I enjoy new adventures. I just returned from Kathmandu, Nepal. It was an amazing trip and everything I wanted it to be. I am quite affectionate. I enjoy being loved and loving in return. I enjoy spending time with my beau; whether it be going for a walk, theater, concerts, hanging out, movies: (Sleepless in Seattle, Top Gun, Six Sense and I never tire of Disney), yard sales, sports: (football, soccer and gymnastics), going out for a drive/ride, holding hands, kissing, dining out, traveling, camping, my family and friends. I have family in Philadelphia, Northern Vermont, central Wyoming and Las Vegas (my grand babies!!! oh and my daughter and son in law) that I enjoy visiting. I have an eleven year old son still at home. He was born in Kathmandu, Nepal. He has been part of our family since he was 25 months old. He is truly a gift!

I am not a smoker and do not want to be with a smoker and I am not a big drinker. A glass of wine at dinner or a drink every once in awhile best describes my drinking. I do not need to drink to have a good time; just being with the right person equals having fun. I think of myself as a loving, romantic, spontaneous, kind and caring person.

I like most music although I am not a big fan of rap or hip hop. My radio stations are set to golden oldies, classic rock, easy listening, public radio and classical. Favorite bands/performers; Beatles, Billy Joel, Grateful Dead, Bob Marley, Eagles, JT, Simon and Garfunkel, Journey, Chicago, Beach Boys, John Denver, Andrea Bocelli and others.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am interested in a man who wants a best friend, companion, lover. A kind, caring, fun, affectionate, patient, loving, and honest man. I am not asking/dreaming for the perfect man... I will settle for "almost" perfect...lol.

I'd just like to add...
I was married for 20 years, my husband past away suddenly in an auto accident several years ago.

First Date
Meet anywhere public so we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lovelife5623 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States