durhamred1984: Wanna Paganini
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Telford, UK
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
durhamred1984 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
self employed

pillow for my basset puppy,duke:-)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ill update this as I go along, recently decided Facebook was evil and deleted it so think Im here looking for new friends :-) if more happens in the future, then what will be will be.:-)

Basics, Am a photographer(10+ years) and musician(clarinet when a kid, then guitar for 10 years before taking a break from music. Started learning violin 2014 nov and love it...past the screaming mongoose stage now!).

Music wise, I really love it all. From classical to blues to jazz to dance to pop to metal and everything else in-between. My playlist is likely to confuse.....barbie girl mixes well with slayer right?....

New to archery but loving it. Buffalo or gamemaster...if that makes sense you are either an archer or a geek. Either is cool:D

Im owned by 2 bassets(winter and duke) and a new member to the pack, carousel(a rescue pointer cross from cyprus)

I love going to the cinema of late but have enjoyed watching movies of all genres for years. God bless Netflix btw...

Its 2am so the above has just been train of thought, Ill make it make more sense at a later time.