Mariangeleyes
Age: 39
Friends
LizaSure: I guess this is where I say hello!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
48 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
LizaSure Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Dental Hygienist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I have lived in San Jose my whole life but I have traveled out of the country. I love to travel especially to Europe. I am interested in other cultures and their ways of life. I am not much of athlete but I do like to run. I have ran a few half marathons. I have done a few crazy things in the past such as jump out of a plane or gone water rafting so I am open to new adventures. I just recently started skiing and need to practice a lot more. I love live music, my favorite is alternative rock but I listen to a little of everything if the song is appealing. I am a little shy at the beginning so I like to date guys who are outgoing and bring out my true personality. So if you are outgoing and can make me laugh, it might be a great fit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LizaSure you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 49.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke