GoodLuckWill: Looking for: please read the about me section
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Snyder, Texas
46 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
GoodLuckWill is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Machine operator

Me just being silly

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About LookingTowardsTheFuture
*****By the way, I like to randomly give compliments, nothing wrong with making someone smile or feel good about themselves =) ****

***The woman in the pic is my sister****

****I feel I need to say this and I'm not trying to sound rude or ugly but I'm not looking for friends, I'm looking for that special someone. I've met women who are single but who aren't making themselves "available". So if you aren't looking for something serious then I'm not the man who will serve in whatever capacity you're looking for****

With that said:
I'm just an average single father looking to meet someone who I can settle down, experience life and create great, new memories with.

I have made plenty of mistakes and have learned from them. I used to pride myself in being different from most guys, you can say I "lost myself" over the years but I feel like I am on my way back to being my old self.

I have three boys that I try to spend as much time with. They live with their mother in another town so I make the effort to see them as much as possible when my schedule and time allows.

I am definitely a romantic and a bit old fashioned, you will definitely see me opening any kind of door for a woman...I must also admit I do like a "chick flick" every now and then lol...yup, I can say that with confidence, I am who I am! :)

Music is definitely a big part of my life and I can say I listen to all kinds. From R&B, 80's, hip-hop, classic rock, old motown...I can say I probably know at least one song from just about every genre. It can help with my mood or I listen to particular types depending on my mood.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm fine with anything that we both decide on that will allow us to get to know one another. Dinner, movie, maybe some miniature golf, pool. Even something different that we both have never tried before! As long as we are able to enjoy one another's company and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GoodLuckWill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 47
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.