FeFe086: Big and flawless
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
FeFe086 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I got a job lol







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am very faithful person. I put God and family first in everything I do . I love all types of music and able to have compassion in almost every situation ...sometimes it can be a problem..... lol I love to conversate and laugh. What makes me unique is my loyality. My ablity to be strong and usually get my way- most of time...My ability to rise to any problem and still come out strong and on top... This has also hindered me in many ways. I want to be able to laugh without worrying... Laughter is the key to everything else because at the end of the day ..... laughter will be what makes you happy... Being able to trust and laugh hang out and have a good time. i really dont know what else to say... i take care of mine and need no help.... i work and own my own stuff..... again Friends are the begining to anything and everything



You looking for a Friend who wants to laugh have a good time...act silly at times and sing While smiling

i like to swim- hang out with family and friends. movies, hike ride bikes ...and the list goes on and on and on.......

First Date
Laughing, getting know a person. being able to connect and talk to a person without pressure. truthfully and honestly



not really dating going out and having fun..... getting to know the real person


Mail Settings
To send a message to FeFe086 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married