DaniF86: Life is an adventure....Dare it.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
No city, wide open spaces, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
DaniF86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
just ask...







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Danielle
Hey my name is Danielle. Yes, to answer your question ahead of time, I am 6' tall. So about me, well family and friends mean the most to me, the simple things in life make me happy. If someone were to ask my favorite place? I would say on the back of my horse, or on the beach somewhere off of highway 1. I work hard for what I have and always give 110% in everything I do. I'm a country girl so my great night out revolves around a Bon fire, tail gates and a ice chest. I do however love a girls night out to go clubbing or a concert or where ever the night takes us. I love my life and would love to share it with someone...

Anything you want to know don't hesitate to ask. I'll be talking to you...

~*~D~*~


First Date
I like making plans, but the best times are the spontaneous ones!! =)


Mail Settings
To send a message to DaniF86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married