loveandpeace2013: And we will run away to another galaxy..
Non-smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
21 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black Capricorn with Brown hair
loveandpeace2013 Wants a relationship
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Ask Me

Little blurry I know my phone is lame ??

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
So you wanna know a little about me ehh? Ok! :D Wellllll!

I'm a Christian gal. I have a big heart. I'm a huge dog lover. Lover of all things pink. I don't believe trix are just for kids. I love music i'm a huge fan of indie music but, i listen to just about everything I love country music Luke Bryan is my dude lol, pop, indie, r&b, house, the list goes on. I love love love to cook and bake i can make crepes ohh fancy.

I love the outdoors and being active going for a bike ride, going on walks in the park. I love laughing in fact i'm kind of a huge goofball. I like to enjoy the little things in life and like to live drama free. If you wanna get to know me more feel free to send me a message. I don't bite I promise :)

P.S if you know the song I'm singing in my headline, and can finish the line you get brownie points ????

First Date
Let's grab some coffee or take a walk and maybe grab some ice cream. Or dinner or take me on hike i've never done that before :) as long as it's something where we can get to know each other i'm not picky.

Mail Settings
To send a message to loveandpeace2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 24.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke